HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome

Welcome to our forum! This place is dedicated to our favorite anime/manga Attack on Titan. We are a user friendly community, who just love titans and dream to own a Three Dimensional Maneuver Gear. Feel free to look around.
Introduction
Several hundred years ago, humanswere nearly exterminated by Titans. Titans are typically several stories tall, seem to have no intelligence, devour human beings and, worst of all, seem to do it for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A small percentage of humanity survived by walling themselves in a city protected by extremely high walls, even taller than the biggest Titans. Flash forward to the present and the city has not seen a Titan in over 100 years. But one day all that changed...
Mini Guide


Latest Episode

Latest Chapter

Latest topics
» Season 1 final and overall impressions
Wed Jul 01, 2015 3:43 pm by Mila

» The obvious thread - Your favorite character?
Wed Jul 01, 2015 3:34 pm by Mila

» We are open!
Wed Jul 01, 2015 2:55 pm by Mila

June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 5 on Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:34 am

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Jun 2018
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
 
Sun 03 Jun 2018
 
Mon 04 Jun 2018
 
Tue 05 Jun 2018
 
Wed 06 Jun 2018
 
Thu 07 Jun 2018
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
 
Sat 09 Jun 2018
 
Sun 10 Jun 2018
 
Mon 11 Jun 2018
 
Tue 12 Jun 2018
 
Wed 13 Jun 2018
 
Thu 14 Jun 2018
 
Fri 15 Jun 2018
 
Sat 16 Jun 2018
 
Sun 17 Jun 2018
 
Mon 18 Jun 2018
 
Tue 19 Jun 2018
 
Wed 20 Jun 2018
 
Thu 21 Jun 2018
 
Fri 22 Jun 2018
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
 
Sun 24 Jun 2018
 
Mon 25 Jun 2018
 
Tue 26 Jun 2018
 
Wed 27 Jun 2018
 
Thu 28 Jun 2018
 
Fri 29 Jun 2018
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018